Yes, The Shared Account feature allows you to create completely separate accounts
each with their own branding, account numbers, statistics etc. The only difference is
that the shared account will share the impressions limits of the main account and use
their associated billing. This is ideal when managing multiple websites and you you'd
like to keep things separate or if you're a developer that may provide this service as a
benefit to your clients.
Visit Features / Settings > Share Account
A guide has been published here: